Box Office: 503.620.5262

Select Page

tessitura-template



Show & Event Listings


If you need assistance using this online ticketing system or with ordering accessible seating, please call our box office at 503.620.5262.

To order 10 or more tickets to any of our productions listed below at a discounted rate, please contact our group sales manager, Kat Christiansen, at 503.620.5262 or email kat@broadwayrose.org.


<p style="font-size:16px"><i>Up and Away</style></i>

Up and Away

Thu 1/30/20 7:30PM
Fri 1/31/20 7:30PM
Sat 2/1/20 2:00PM
Sat 2/1/20 7:30PM
Sun 2/2/20 2:00PM
Thu 2/6/20 7:30PM
Fri 2/7/20 7:30PM
Sat 2/8/20 2:00PM
Sat 2/8/20 7:30PM
Sun 2/9/20 2:00PM
Thu 2/13/20 7:30PM
Fri 2/14/20 7:30PM
Sat 2/15/20 2:00PM
Sat 2/15/20 7:30PM
Sun 2/16/20 2:00PM
Thu 2/20/20 2:00PM
Thu 2/20/20 7:30PM
Fri 2/21/20 7:30PM
Sat 2/22/20 2:00PM
Sat 2/22/20 7:30PM
Sun 2/23/20 2:00PM


2020 Gala
2020 Gala
Sat 3/7/20 6:00PM


<p style="font-size:16px"><i>Ain't Misbehavin'</style></i>

Ain't Misbehavin'

Thu 3/26/20 7:30PM
Fri 3/27/20 7:30PM
Sat 3/28/20 7:30PM
Sun 3/29/20 2:00PM
Thu 4/2/20 7:30PM
Fri 4/3/20 7:30PM
Sat 4/4/20 2:00PM
Sat 4/4/20 7:30PM
Sun 4/5/20 2:00PM
Thu 4/9/20 7:30PM
Fri 4/10/20 7:30PM
Sat 4/11/20 2:00PM
Sat 4/11/20 7:30PM
Thu 4/16/20 7:30PM
Fri 4/17/20 7:30PM
Sat 4/18/20 2:00PM
Sat 4/18/20 7:30PM
Sun 4/19/20 2:00PM
Thu 4/23/20 2:00PM
Thu 4/23/20 7:30PM
Fri 4/24/20 7:30PM
Sat 4/25/20 2:00PM
Sat 4/25/20 7:30PM
Sun 4/26/20 2:00PM


<p style="font-size:16px"><i>Crazy for You</style></i>

Crazy for You

Thu 7/2/20 7:30PM
Fri 7/3/20 7:30PM
Sun 7/5/20 2:00PM
Wed 7/8/20 7:30PM
Thu 7/9/20 7:30PM
Fri 7/10/20 7:30PM
Sat 7/11/20 7:30PM
Sun 7/12/20 2:00PM
Thu 7/16/20 7:30PM
Fri 7/17/20 7:30PM
Sat 7/18/20 2:00PM
Sat 7/18/20 7:30PM
Sun 7/19/20 2:00PM
Thu 7/23/20 7:30PM
Fri 7/24/20 7:30PM
Sat 7/25/20 2:00PM
Sat 7/25/20 7:30PM
Sun 7/26/20 2:00PM


<p style="font-size:16px"><i>Sleeping Beauty</style></i>

Sleeping Beauty

Wed 7/15/20 11:00AM
Thu 7/16/20 11:00AM
Fri 7/17/20 11:00AM
Sat 7/18/20 11:00AM


<p style="font-size:16px"><i>Les Misérables School Edition</style></i>

Les Misérables School Edition

This production will take place at Fowler Middle School
10865 SW Walnut St, Tigard OR 97223

General Admission seating, all seating is accessible.
Thu 8/6/20 2:00PM
Thu 8/6/20 7:00PM
Fri 8/7/20 2:00PM
Fri 8/7/20 7:00PM
Sat 8/8/20 2:00PM


<p style="font-size:16px"><i>The Wedding Singer</style></i>

The Wedding Singer

Thu 8/6/20 7:30PM
Fri 8/7/20 7:30PM
Sat 8/8/20 7:30PM
Sun 8/9/20 2:00PM
Thu 8/13/20 7:30PM
Fri 8/14/20 7:30PM
Sat 8/15/20 2:00PM
Sat 8/15/20 7:30PM
Sun 8/16/20 2:00PM
Thu 8/20/20 7:30PM
Fri 8/21/20 7:30PM
Sat 8/22/20 2:00PM
Sat 8/22/20 7:30PM
Sun 8/23/20 2:00PM


<p style="font-size:16px"><i>Jack and the Beanstalk</style></i>

Jack and the Beanstalk

Wed 8/19/20 11:00AM
Wed 8/19/20 1:00PM
Thu 8/20/20 11:00AM
Thu 8/20/20 1:00PM
Fri 8/21/20 11:00AM
Sat 8/22/20 11:00AM


<p style="font-size:16px"><i>Loch Lomond</style></i>

Loch Lomond

Thu 10/1/20 7:30PM
Fri 10/2/20 7:30PM
Sat 10/3/20 7:30PM
Sun 10/4/20 2:00PM
Thu 10/8/20 7:30PM
Fri 10/9/20 7:30PM
Sat 10/10/20 2:00PM
Sat 10/10/20 7:30PM
Sun 10/11/20 2:00PM
Thu 10/15/20 7:30PM
Fri 10/16/20 7:30PM
Sat 10/17/20 2:00PM
Sat 10/17/20 7:30PM
Sun 10/18/20 2:00PM
Thu 10/22/20 2:00PM
Thu 10/22/20 7:30PM
Fri 10/23/20 7:30PM
Sat 10/24/20 2:00PM
Sat 10/24/20 7:30PM
Sun 10/25/20 2:00PM


<p style="font-size:16px"><i>A Christmas Carol, The Musical</style></i>

A Christmas Carol, The Musical

Wed 11/25/20 7:30PM
Fri 11/27/20 7:30PM
Sat 11/28/20 2:00PM
Sat 11/28/20 7:30PM
Sun 11/29/20 2:00PM
Wed 12/2/20 7:30PM
Thu 12/3/20 7:30PM
Fri 12/4/20 7:30PM
Sat 12/5/20 2:00PM
Sat 12/5/20 7:30PM
Sun 12/6/20 2:00PM
Wed 12/9/20 7:30PM
Thu 12/10/20 2:00PM
Thu 12/10/20 7:30PM
Fri 12/11/20 7:30PM
Sat 12/12/20 2:00PM
Sat 12/12/20 7:30PM
Sun 12/13/20 2:00PM
Wed 12/16/20 7:30PM
Thu 12/17/20 2:00PM
Thu 12/17/20 7:30PM
Fri 12/18/20 7:30PM
Sat 12/19/20 2:00PM
Sat 12/19/20 7:30PM
Sun 12/20/20 2:00PM



Santa Sing-Along 2020
Sat 12/5/20 10:00AM