submit


Show & Event Listings


Group Sales: Broadway Rose welcomes groups of 10 or more with a discount of 10% off the regular ticket price. Please call 503.620.5262.

Accessibility Needs: Please call us at 503.620.5262 if we may assist you with ordering wheelchair and handicapped accessible seating or other needs.


Whodunit the Musical
Whodunit the Musical
A Musical Farce
September 18 - October 19, 2014
Broadway Rose New Stage

Gift Certificates are available now and can be purchased online, or over the phone at 503.620.5262.
Thu 9/18/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 9/19/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 9/20/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 9/21/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 9/25/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 9/26/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 9/27/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 9/27/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 9/28/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 10/2/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 10/3/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/4/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/4/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 10/5/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 10/9/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 10/10/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/11/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/11/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 10/12/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 10/16/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 10/17/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/18/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/18/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 10/19/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave


A Christmas Survival Guide
A Christmas Survival Guide
A Tongue-in-Cheek Revue
November 26 - December 21, 2014
Broadway Rose New Stage

Gift Certificates are available now and can be purchased online, or over the phone at 503.620.5262.
Wed 11/26/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 11/28/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 11/29/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 11/30/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 12/4/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 12/5/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/6/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/6/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 12/7/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 12/11/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 12/12/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/13/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/13/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 12/14/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 12/18/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 12/19/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/20/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/20/14 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 12/21/14 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave



The World Goes 'Round
Thu 1/29/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 1/30/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 1/31/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 2/1/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 2/5/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 2/6/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 2/7/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 2/7/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 2/8/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 2/12/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 2/13/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 2/14/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 2/14/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 2/15/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 2/19/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 2/20/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 2/21/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 2/21/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 2/22/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 2/26/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 2/27/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 2/28/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 2/28/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 3/1/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave



Grease
Thu 4/16/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 4/17/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 4/18/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 4/23/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 4/24/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 4/25/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 4/25/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 4/26/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 4/30/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 5/1/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 5/2/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 5/2/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 5/3/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 5/7/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 5/8/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 5/9/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 5/9/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 5/10/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 5/14/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 5/15/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 5/16/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 5/16/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 5/17/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 5/21/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 5/22/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 5/23/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 5/23/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 5/24/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave



Thoroughly Modern Millie
Thu 7/2/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Fri 7/3/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sun 7/5/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Wed 7/8/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Thu 7/9/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Fri 7/10/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sat 7/11/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sun 7/12/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Thu 7/16/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Fri 7/17/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sat 7/18/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sat 7/18/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sun 7/19/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Thu 7/23/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Fri 7/24/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sat 7/25/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sat 7/25/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sun 7/26/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD



Oklahoma
Thu 8/6/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Fri 8/7/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sat 8/8/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sun 8/9/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Thu 8/13/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Fri 8/14/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sat 8/15/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sat 8/15/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sun 8/16/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Thu 8/20/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Fri 8/21/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sat 8/22/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sat 8/22/15 7:30PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD
Sun 8/23/15 2:00PM Deb Fennell-9000 SW Durham RD



Adrift in Macao
Thu 9/24/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 9/25/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 9/26/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 9/27/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 10/1/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 10/2/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/3/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/3/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 10/4/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 10/8/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 10/9/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/10/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/10/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 10/11/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 10/15/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 10/16/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/17/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/17/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 10/18/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 10/22/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 10/23/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/24/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 10/24/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 10/25/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave



A Taffeta Christmas
Wed 11/25/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 11/27/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 11/28/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 11/29/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 12/3/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 12/4/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/5/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/5/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 12/6/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 12/10/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 12/11/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/12/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/12/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 12/13/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Thu 12/17/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Fri 12/18/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/19/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sat 12/19/15 7:30PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave
Sun 12/20/15 2:00PM New Stage-12850 SW Grant Ave