submit


Show & Event Listings


Group Sales: Broadway Rose welcomes groups of 10 or more with a discount of 10% off the regular ticket price. Please call 503.620.5262.

Accessibility Needs: Please call us at 503.620.5262 if we may assist you with ordering wheelchair and handicapped accessible seating or other needs.


Grease
Grease
The Rock 'n' Roll Sensation
Book, Music and Lyrics by Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey

April 16 - May 25, 2015
Broadway Rose New Stage

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.

Gift Certificates are available now and can be purchased online, or over the phone at 503.620.5262.
Thu 4/16/15 7:30PM
Fri 4/17/15 7:30PM
Sat 4/18/15 7:30PM
Sun 4/19/15 2:00PM
Thu 4/23/15 7:30PM
Fri 4/24/15 7:30PM
Sat 4/25/15 2:00PM
Sat 4/25/15 7:30PM
Sun 4/26/15 2:00PM
Thu 4/30/15 7:30PM
Fri 5/1/15 7:30PM
Sat 5/2/15 2:00PM
Sat 5/2/15 7:30PM
Sun 5/3/15 2:00PM
Thu 5/7/15 7:30PM
Fri 5/8/15 7:30PM
Sat 5/9/15 2:00PM
Sat 5/9/15 7:30PM
Sun 5/10/15 2:00PM
Thu 5/14/15 7:30PM
Fri 5/15/15 7:30PM
Sat 5/16/15 2:00PM
Sat 5/16/15 7:30PM
Sun 5/17/15 2:00PM
Thu 5/21/15 7:30PM
Fri 5/22/15 7:30PM
Sat 5/23/15 2:00PM
Sat 5/23/15 7:30PM
Sun 5/24/15 2:00PM


Thoroughly Modern Millie
Thoroughly Modern Millie
A Spirited Romantic Comedy
New Music by Jeanine Tesori
New Lyrics by Dick Scanlan
Book by Dick Scanlan and Richard Henry Morris
Original Story and Screenplay by Richard Morris for the Universal Pictures Film

July 2 - 26, 2015
Deb Fennell Auditorium

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.

Gift Certificates are available now and can be purchased online, or over the phone at 503.620.5262.
Thu 7/2/15 7:30PM
Fri 7/3/15 7:30PM
Sun 7/5/15 2:00PM
Wed 7/8/15 7:30PM
Thu 7/9/15 7:30PM
Fri 7/10/15 7:30PM
Sat 7/11/15 7:30PM
Sun 7/12/15 2:00PM
Thu 7/16/15 7:30PM
Fri 7/17/15 7:30PM
Sat 7/18/15 2:00PM
Sat 7/18/15 7:30PM
Sun 7/19/15 2:00PM
Thu 7/23/15 7:30PM
Fri 7/24/15 7:30PM
Sat 7/25/15 2:00PM
Sat 7/25/15 7:30PM
Sun 7/26/15 2:00PM


Sleeping Beauty
Sleeping Beauty
July 15 - 18, 2015
Children under two years of age sitting on parents’ laps are free to the children’s productions.
Held at the Deb Fennell Auditorium.
Wed 7/15/15 11:00AM
Thu 7/16/15 11:00AM
Fri 7/17/15 11:00AM
Sat 7/18/15 11:00AM


Oklahoma
Oklahoma
The Sweeping Masterpiece
Music by Rodgers, Richard
Book by Oscar Hammerstein II
Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II
Original Dances by Agnes de Mille
Based on the play "Green Grow the Lilacs" by Lynn Riggs

August 6 - 23, 2015
Deb Fennell Auditorium

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.

Gift Certificates are available now and can be purchased online, or over the phone at 503.620.5262.
Thu 8/6/15 7:30PM
Fri 8/7/15 7:30PM
Sat 8/8/15 7:30PM
Sun 8/9/15 2:00PM
Thu 8/13/15 7:30PM
Fri 8/14/15 7:30PM
Sat 8/15/15 2:00PM
Sat 8/15/15 7:30PM
Sun 8/16/15 2:00PM
Thu 8/20/15 7:30PM
Fri 8/21/15 7:30PM
Sat 8/22/15 2:00PM
Sat 8/22/15 7:30PM
Sun 8/23/15 2:00PM


Peter Pan in Neverland
Peter Pan in Neverland
August 19 - 22, 2015
Children under two years of age sitting on parents’ laps are free to the children’s productions.
Held at the Deb Fennell Auditorium.
Wed 8/19/15 11:00AM
Thu 8/20/15 11:00AM
Fri 8/21/15 11:00AM
Sat 8/22/15 11:00AM


Adrift in Macao
Adrift in Macao
A Musical Comedy
Book and Lyrics by Christopher Durang
Music by Peter Melnick

September 24 - October 25, 2015
Broadway Rose New Stage

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.

Gift Certificates are available now and can be purchased online, or over the phone at 503.620.5262.
Thu 9/24/15 7:30PM
Fri 9/25/15 7:30PM
Sat 9/26/15 7:30PM
Sun 9/27/15 2:00PM
Thu 10/1/15 7:30PM
Fri 10/2/15 7:30PM
Sat 10/3/15 2:00PM
Sat 10/3/15 7:30PM
Sun 10/4/15 2:00PM
Thu 10/8/15 7:30PM
Fri 10/9/15 7:30PM
Sat 10/10/15 2:00PM
Sat 10/10/15 7:30PM
Sun 10/11/15 2:00PM
Thu 10/15/15 7:30PM
Fri 10/16/15 7:30PM
Sat 10/17/15 2:00PM
Sat 10/17/15 7:30PM
Sun 10/18/15 2:00PM
Thu 10/22/15 7:30PM
Fri 10/23/15 7:30PM
Sat 10/24/15 2:00PM
Sat 10/24/15 7:30PM
Sun 10/25/15 2:00PM


A Taffeta Christmas
A Taffeta Christmas
A 1950s Holiday Revue
Written and arranged by Rick Lewis

November 25 - December 20, 2015
Broadway Rose New Stage

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.

Gift Certificates are available now and can be purchased online, or over the phone at 503.620.5262.
Wed 11/25/15 7:30PM
Fri 11/27/15 7:30PM
Sat 11/28/15 7:30PM
Sun 11/29/15 2:00PM
Thu 12/3/15 7:30PM
Fri 12/4/15 7:30PM
Sat 12/5/15 2:00PM
Sat 12/5/15 7:30PM
Sun 12/6/15 2:00PM
Wed 12/9/15 7:30PM
Thu 12/10/15 7:30PM
Fri 12/11/15 7:30PM
Sat 12/12/15 2:00PM
Sat 12/12/15 7:30PM
Sun 12/13/15 2:00PM
Wed 12/16/15 7:30PM
Thu 12/17/15 7:30PM
Fri 12/18/15 7:30PM
Sat 12/19/15 2:00PM
Sat 12/19/15 7:30PM
Sun 12/20/15 2:00PM