Box Office: 503.620.5262

Select Page

tessitura-template



Show & Event Listings


If you need assistance using this online ticketing system or with ordering accessible seating, please call our box office at 503.620.5262.

To order 10 or more tickets to any of our productions listed below at a discounted rate, please contact our group sales manager, Emily Harmon-Watilo, at 503.620.5262 or email emilyhw@broadwayrose.org.


2018 Always...Patsy Cline
2018 Always...Patsy Cline
Created and originally directed by TED SWINDLEY – based on a true story.

Apr. 11 – May 6, 2018
Broadway Rose New Stage

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.
Wed 4/25/18 7:30PM
Thu 4/26/18 7:30PM
Fri 4/27/18 7:30PM
Sat 4/28/18 2:00PM
Sat 4/28/18 7:30PM
Sun 4/29/18 2:00PM
Tue 5/1/18 7:30PM
Wed 5/2/18 7:30PM
Thu 5/3/18 2:00PM
Thu 5/3/18 7:30PM
Fri 5/4/18 7:30PM
Sat 5/5/18 2:00PM
Sat 5/5/18 7:30PM
Sun 5/6/18 2:00PM


Liberace & Liza Live!
Liberace & Liza Live!
A Tribute

May 12 & 13, 2018
Broadway Rose New Stage

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.
Sat 5/12/18 2:00PM
Sat 5/12/18 7:30PM
Sun 5/13/18 2:00PM



New Works Benefit Cabaret
Monday, May 21, 2018
Broadway Rose New Stage

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.
Mon 5/21/18 7:30PM


Mamma Mia!
Mamma Mia!
Music and Lyrics by BENNY ANDERSSON and BJÖRN ULVAEUS and some songs with STIG ANDERSON
Book by CATHERINE JOHNSON
Originally conceived by JUDY CRAYMER
Additional material and arrangements by MARTIN KOCH

Jun. 27 – Jul. 22, 2018
Deb Fennell Auditorium at Tigard High School

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.
Wed 6/27/18 7:30PM
Thu 6/28/18 7:30PM
Fri 6/29/18 7:30PM
Sat 6/30/18 2:00PM
Sat 6/30/18 7:30PM
Sun 7/1/18 2:00PM
Tue 7/3/18 7:30PM
Thu 7/5/18 7:30PM
Fri 7/6/18 7:30PM
Sat 7/7/18 2:00PM
Sat 7/7/18 7:30PM
Sun 7/8/18 2:00PM
Tue 7/10/18 7:30PM
Wed 7/11/18 7:30PM
Thu 7/12/18 7:30PM
Fri 7/13/18 7:30PM
Sat 7/14/18 2:00PM
Sat 7/14/18 7:30PM
Sun 7/15/18 2:00PM
Tue 7/17/18 7:30PM
Wed 7/18/18 7:30PM
Thu 7/19/18 7:30PM
Fri 7/20/18 7:30PM
Sat 7/21/18 2:00PM
Sat 7/21/18 7:30PM
Sun 7/22/18 2:00PM


Beauty and the Beast 2018
Beauty and the Beast 2018
A Children's Musical Production

July 11 - 14, 2018
Deb Fennell Auditorium at Tigard High School

Children under two years of age sitting on parents’ laps are free to the children’s productions.
Wed 7/11/18 11:00AM
Thu 7/12/18 11:00AM
Fri 7/13/18 11:00AM
Sat 7/14/18 11:00AM


Guys and Dolls
Guys and Dolls
A Musical Fable of Broadway Based on a Story and Characters of DAMON RUNYON
Music and Lyrics by FRANK LOESSER
Book by JO SWERLING and ABE BURROWS

Aug. 2 – 19, 2018
Deb Fennell Auditorium at Tigard High School

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.
Thu 8/2/18 7:30PM
Fri 8/3/18 7:30PM
Sat 8/4/18 7:30PM
Sun 8/5/18 2:00PM
Thu 8/9/18 7:30PM
Fri 8/10/18 7:30PM
Sat 8/11/18 2:00PM
Sat 8/11/18 7:30PM
Sun 8/12/18 2:00PM
Thu 8/16/18 7:30PM
Fri 8/17/18 7:30PM
Sat 8/18/18 2:00PM
Sat 8/18/18 7:30PM
Sun 8/19/18 2:00PM


Annie
Annie
Book by THOMAS MEEHAN
Music by CHARLES STROUSE
Lyrics by MARTING CHARNIN

August 8 - 11, 2018
Broadway Rose New Stage

Annie is performed by the students of our intensive, 3-week Teen Summer Workshop. All ages are welcome.
Wed 8/8/18 2:00PM
Thu 8/9/18 2:00PM
Fri 8/10/18 2:00PM
Fri 8/10/18 6:00PM
Sat 8/11/18 2:00PM


Aladdin and the Magic Lamp 18
Aladdin and the Magic Lamp 18
A Children's Musical Production

August 15 - 18, 2018
Deb Fennell Auditorium at Tigard High School.

Children under two years of age sitting on parents’ laps are free to the children’s productions.
Wed 8/15/18 11:00AM
Wed 8/15/18 1:00PM
Thu 8/16/18 11:00AM
Thu 8/16/18 1:00PM
Fri 8/17/18 11:00AM
Sat 8/18/18 11:00AM


Ordinary Days
Ordinary Days
Music and lyrics by ADAM GWON

Sep. 20 – Oct. 14, 2018
Broadway Rose New Stage

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.
Thu 9/20/18 7:30PM
Fri 9/21/18 7:30PM
Sat 9/22/18 7:30PM
Sun 9/23/18 2:00PM
Thu 9/27/18 7:30PM
Fri 9/28/18 7:30PM
Sat 9/29/18 2:00PM
Sat 9/29/18 7:30PM
Sun 9/30/18 2:00PM
Thu 10/4/18 7:30PM
Fri 10/5/18 7:30PM
Sat 10/6/18 2:00PM
Sat 10/6/18 7:30PM
Sun 10/7/18 2:00PM
Thu 10/11/18 7:30PM
Fri 10/12/18 7:30PM
Sat 10/13/18 2:00PM
Sat 10/13/18 7:30PM
Sun 10/14/18 2:00PM


A 1940s Radio Christmas Carol
A 1940s Radio Christmas Carol
By WALTON JONES, DAVID WOHL, and FAYE GREENBERG

Nov. 21 – Dec. 23, 2018
Broadway Rose New Stage

Children under six years of age, including babes in arms, will not be admitted to this production.
Wed 11/21/18 7:30PM
Fri 11/23/18 7:30PM
Sat 11/24/18 7:30PM
Sun 11/25/18 2:00PM
Thu 11/29/18 7:30PM
Fri 11/30/18 7:30PM
Sat 12/1/18 2:00PM
Sat 12/1/18 7:30PM
Sun 12/2/18 2:00PM
Wed 12/5/18 7:30PM
Thu 12/6/18 7:30PM
Fri 12/7/18 7:30PM
Sat 12/8/18 2:00PM
Sat 12/8/18 7:30PM
Sun 12/9/18 2:00PM
Wed 12/12/18 7:30PM
Thu 12/13/18 7:30PM
Fri 12/14/18 7:30PM
Sat 12/15/18 2:00PM
Sat 12/15/18 7:30PM
Sun 12/16/18 2:00PM
Wed 12/19/18 7:30PM
Thu 12/20/18 2:00PM
Thu 12/20/18 7:30PM
Fri 12/21/18 7:30PM
Sat 12/22/18 2:00PM
Sat 12/22/18 7:30PM
Sun 12/23/18 2:00PM